The Honourable Company of Air Pilots incorporating Air Navigators

The Master's Trophy - New Zealand Region


not awarded



Previous Winners:

2019 - 2021  Not Awarded

2018  Wing Commander Brett Clayton RNZAF

2017  Not Awarded

2016  5 Sqn RNZAF Maintenance Flight

2015  Lewis James Day MNZM DFC

2014 Edwin Dale Webb

2013 Rev Dr Richard James Waugh QSM

2012 James Hugh Wilson

2011 Dr David Powell MBChB DAvmed DOccMed

2010 Captain Trevor Thomas Bland MNZM AFC

2009 Captain Gregory John Fallow