Hong Kong Region Office Bearers


Principal Officers 2020 - 21


Chairman Captain Patrick Voigt
Vice Chairman Captain Michael Dreghorn
Honorary Secretary Mr Ian Smith
Honorary Treasurer Captain Simon McGlynn
Immediate Past Chairman Captain Locky Lawford
Administrator and Membership Director Captain Michael Dreghorn

Social Director

Captain Michael Dreghorn



all past chairmen who are current members of the region
Chair Youth Flying Scholarship: Mr Jeremy Russell