Scholarship Winners 2021

Nov 1, 2021

Company Crest


Congratulations to all our Scholarship Winners in 2021


PPL Scholarship Winners 2021

Charlie Gazzard - Cadogan Scholarship

Max Ellison - Air BP Sterling Scholarship

Tyler Audu McGregor - Donaldson Scholarship

Chris Barrott - Grayburn Scholarship

Omar Mshihadani - Air Pilots Visits Team Scholarship

David Hart - Wigley (Balpa Benevolent Fund) Scholarship

Luke McConnell (Balpa Benevolent Fund) Lane-Burslem Scholarship

Anne Soltow - Bob Dawson (Balpa Benevolent Fund) Scholarship and the John Landymore Trophy 2021


Flying Instructor Certificate Scholarships 2021

Cadogan FIC Scholarship – George Coe

Swire FIC Scholarship – Joe Hadley

Norman Motley FIC Scholarship (Air Safety Trust) – Gary Jackson

Gliding Scholarships 2021

Training with Portsmouth Naval GC - Philip Kirunda, Tyler Oxley, Jacob Nelson, Aamia Bhutta, James Jarman, Sophia Anderson, Eleanor White and Abbey Lamb

Training at Cambridge GC - Shaan Johal, Alexander Hook and Callum Doak         

Training at Derby & Lancs GC - Alice Daglish, Georgia Pescod, Isabelle Murfitt, Mark Shields, Louis Hall, Edward Smith, William Cooper, Nathaniel McMurray, Mitch Chandler, Tinashe Masama, Fraser Clapham and Thomas Needam


You can read more about their experiences in the scholarship section of this website